Being a Teen

Just had another mixed emotionally long day one would experience as a teen. Working for my mother has it’s ups and downs but at the end of the day I truly wish the best for her and want to help her with all I can. But anyways, after work I headed out with a spontaneous group that I had never hungout with together at a time. It ended well, like every other spontaneous thing I do with my life. A comforting end to a depressing and tiring day. I don’t really have the fuel to go out as much as I used to anymore, it’s a bit scary.

Our chef had a popped tire, had to pick him up before work.

Come visit us =) 2315 Santa Clara Ave. Alameda Ca.

My doggies Momo and Kobe.My momma, aka my momma look alike that has my aunt’s features hahaha.

Peterpanda.Tiffany, which concludes the random spontaneous group of friends on a late night outing.

Leave a Reply

