Round 1

It was time again to take a break from campus.I know breaks from campus happen very often for me but i just can’t take being in my dorm for too long. It’s just too boring and depressing. Makes me miss home also. I’ve been missing my dogs the most. But it’s been getting better and better. Especially since class started. I’ve been preoccupied with bunch of school work. I’m actually having fun now. IMG_2249

The various things i walk past everyday on my “scenic” route.IMG_2252

Eating at Ten Ren again. This place isn’t really bomb at all but it’s so close to school and slightly fulfills chinese food cravings.IMG_2254

This mall is only 10 minutes away and includes a pretty nice arcade/bowling alley/ pool hall/ dart game place. I really need to play darts next time. Looks fun.IMG_2255 IMG_2258 IMG_2259 IMG_2260 IMG_2262 IMG_2264 IMG_2265 IMG_2267 IMG_2269

Leave a Reply

