Weekends

Weekends here are getting more and more fun. Getting closer to everyone in the hall has made everything seem so much homier. There’s actually a lot of things to do here and instead of feeling gloomy and reminiscent it’s actually a lot more fun to explore and learn new things. Especially since studying takes such a toll on me. Going out and exploring is a nice get away and it is actually what I came down here to do. IMG_9928 IMG_9908 IMG_9911 (2) IMG_9909 IMG_9845 IMG_9855 IMG_9861 IMG_9835 IMG_9840 IMG_9841 IMG_9798 IMG_9758 IMG_9747 IMG_9894 IMG_9830Also getting back in touch with my creative side (photography) has reopened the world I used to dream of living. I’ve been so preoccupied that taking pictures has become a nuisance instead of a fun hobby. I need to change that thought process and make it more of an everyday habit. Photography is essentially what I love doing and it also may be what I may be doing for the rest of my life.

 

One thought on “Weekends

Leave a Reply

