College

10685652186_233e1c9470_oRecently I’ve been obsessed with my work and creative outlet. Right now it is 3:09 am and I can not fall asleep no matter how hard I try. It seems like this surge of motivation is part of a college thing. It’s almost as if there’s nothing else to do but fulfill dreams and complete my identity.

I’ve been noticing how powerful social media is in this generation. I want to put myself out there and learn to market my talent and hardwork. I began by brainstorming ideas late at night especially around this time. I want to create a series of photos called the “College” series. Before I came to college I had so many ideas that proved to be only myths. I want to represent college through my eyes with this series. Here is my first piece.

 

One thought on “College

  1. I started in university a few months ago and are you right. I keep getting creative ideas out of nowhere, and in no time I get more ideas. So I started writing them down. Just remember that nothing is crazy once you right it down. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

