Back Home

So currently I’m back home in the Bay Area. I just want to say that Riverside is getting alot better as time is going. I’ve been getting to know some real amazing people and everything is just getting more enjoyable. I’ve also been able to reconnect and spend alot more time with my grandparents which we both really enjoy. Finals wasn’t bad at all. I actually really enjoyed it. Towards the end of the quarter I was actually getting really lazy but then when finals came I stepped it up and I actually aced my finals!! It felt amazing. Now that I’m back home I also realized that going away for school also makes me appreciate alot of things just because I’ve been away from it for so long. College is actually going really well for me. Sometimes I even miss it when I’m away for a couple days.

Leave a Reply

